Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakeport

1 rating

I have tried to get my haircut here twice, last January and today. Both times, while there were only two people waiting in the store, and 4-6 "stylists", they magically had 45 minute waits both times. I will never even try to do a hair cut here again

4 rating

Great service!!

5 rating

Very friendly service and my haircut is always spot on.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
biegs69 | June 7, 2019 Google

"I have tried to get my haircut here twice, last January and today. Both times, while there were only"

4
Joshua A. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Great service!!"

5
Adam C. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly service and my haircut is always spot on."

5
Zayn K. | April 22, 2019 Google

"I had an amazing experience here. Prices weren't bad. I knew the haircut I wanted but had a hard tim"

5
Steve B. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and friendly staff! Check em out!"

5
Kyle S. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Alexis is fantastic!"

1
Steven C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Absolutely terrible the last 2 times I've went there they mess it us and cut it WAY to short no matt"

4
jeff D. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Rebecca's the best, she does a real good job! The wait time sucks though, everytime I check in and g"

5
TJ M. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Have online checkin available"

4
Casey S. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, good service and they had the game on."