Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakeport

1 rating

The gal seemed to be in a rush and irritated when I pointed out that she'd left my son's hairline uneven

5 rating

Took my young son in for a hair cut and Maria was great

1 rating

I have tried to get my haircut here twice, last January and today. Both times, while there were only two people waiting in the store, and 4-6 "stylists", they magically had 45 minute waits both times. I will never even try to do a hair cut here again

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Ana C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"The gal seemed to be in a rush and irritated when I pointed out that she'd left my son's hairline un"

5
Elizabeth W. | July 2, 2019 Facebook

"Took my young son in for a hair cut and Maria was great"

1
biegs69 | June 7, 2019 Google

"I have tried to get my haircut here twice, last January and today. Both times, while there were only"

4
Joshua A. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Great service!!"

5
Adam C. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly service and my haircut is always spot on."

5
Zayn K. | April 22, 2019 Google

"I had an amazing experience here. Prices weren't bad. I knew the haircut I wanted but had a hard tim"

5
Steve B. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and friendly staff! Check em out!"

5
Kyle S. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Alexis is fantastic!"

1
Steven C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Absolutely terrible the last 2 times I've went there they mess it us and cut it WAY to short no matt"

4
jeff D. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Rebecca's the best, she does a real good job! The wait time sucks though, everytime I check in and g"