Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakeport

4 rating

Check in online and there is no hassle.

3 rating

Most cuts are good. The prices are what make this an unfavorable establishment. I need to have my hair cut every week and at $20 a pop and $80 a month it is breaking the bank. Great if you only need a cut once a month.

5 rating

A great hair cut experience for all my boys!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Zach M. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Check in online and there is no hassle."

3
American H. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Most cuts are good. The prices are what make this an unfavorable establishment. I need to have my h"

5
Jennifer H. | July 14, 2020 Google

" A great hair cut experience for all my boys!"

5
Kent F. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Very professional, 20 is more than a spend for a hair cut normally, but was in a hurry"

3
Jeffrey R. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Average in & out service. They stopped asking you if you wanted additional services like a sham"

5
Brandon W. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Favorite place to go for a haircut!"

1
Greg B. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"I booked an online appointment with the app for myself and my 8 year old son at the same time and un"

5
Bill D. | February 27, 2020 Google

"The hair specialist I have been fortunate to work with is a great conversationalist. Which is vastly"

1
Justin I. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Went in for a hair cut, had other appointments for the day after it. Scheduled online, arrived was n"

5
Brock H. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts!"